Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Board of Education Meeting
Education Center
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Board of Education Meeting
Education Center
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schools Closed
    • District Closed
    • Testing
    • Board Meetings
  • Denzel Washington

2022-2023 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023_School_Calendar
      • Schools Closed
      • District Closed
      • Testing
      • Board Meetings